Directions: Add 4 Cups of Books and 3 Cups of Veggies to pot. Simmer, stirring occasionally. Season to taste.

Across The Universe Launch Contest & Bookish Delights Side Contest

Author Beth Revis is hosting a launch contest in honor of her new book Across The Universe. I haven’t picked up a copy of the book yet but I’ve heard such good things about it and am very anxious to read it. Beth and her publisher are giving out tons of prizes so go here to enter by January 31st! I don’t care if you list me as the person that referred you, in fact, i’d rather you didn’t and had a chance at winning two contests. See below.

Once you’ve entered Beth’s contest you can also enter this contest over at Bookish Delights if you list her as the person who referred you to Beth’s contest. Confusing I know, but it’s not as complicated as it sounds, I promise! Head over to Bookish Delights. She will explain it to you better than I can 🙂

Leave a Reply

