Directions: Add 4 Cups of Books and 3 Cups of Veggies to pot. Simmer, stirring occasionally. Season to taste.

It’s Monday! What are you reading? (1)

A meme in which we all pretend to like the fact that it’s Monday.

Just kidding. (Sort of.)

Actually, It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey. It’s where you share the books you’ve read recently, are reading now, and are about to read.

Reviews to come when my brain has woken up.


Read:
Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder
The Water Wars by Cameron Stracher
The Maze Runner by James Dashner

Reading:
Magic Study by Maria V. Snyder
Nine Stories by J.D. Salinger


To-Read Next:
The Scorch Trials by James Dashner
4 responses

  1. I hope you had a great time with all these books !! I still have to buy The Water Wars, I’ve heard great things about this one so I hope you liked it !!
    Enjoy 😉

    January 24, 2011 at 5:09 pm

  2. I have The Maze Runner on my want-to-read list, one day I will get to it. I also have Poison Study on the list as well. I think I have that on audio so I’ll have to start that soon. I keep hearing various things about Water Wars so I’m interested to hear your thoughts on that one.

    Have a great reading week!

    January 24, 2011 at 8:49 pm

  3. I have Poison Study on my book list for this year too. Looks like you had a great reading week and can’t wait to see the reviews.

    January 25, 2011 at 12:44 am

  4. Greta books lined up! I laughed at your Monday comment…. so true… so true 😀

    January 26, 2011 at 3:51 am

Leave a Reply

